Graduation Dates: Mark Your Calendars!

Posted On Friday March 22, 2019

Graduation celebrations all focus on that pivotal moment when families and friends gather to watch their grads walk across the stage. Wherever they go from this moment, this is the time to acknowledge their achievements. Here are the dates, venues and start times for School District No. 73 graduation ceremonies.

2019 Date

School

Venue

Start time

Friday, May 24

Barriere Secondary

Barriere Curling Club

6 p.m.

Thursday, May 30

District Honours Reception

TRU Grand Hall

7 p.m.

Monday, June 3

Twin Rivers Education Centre

TREC Gym

6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4

Four Directions

TREC Gym

5 p.m.

Thursday, June 6

Continuing Education

Alliance Church

5 p.m.

Friday, June 7

Logan Lake Secondary

Logan Lake Secondary

7 p.m.

Monday, June 10

Aboriginal Graduation

McArthur Island Sports Centre

5 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11

NorKam Senior Secondary

McArthur Island Sports Centre

7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12

Westsyde Senior Secondary

McArthur Island Sports Centre

7 p.m.

Thursday, June 13,

Valleyview Secondary

McArthur Island Sports Centre

7 p.m.

Friday, June 14

Kamloops School of the Arts 

TRU Grand Ballroom 

7 p.m.

 

Friday, June 14

South Kamloops Secondary

McArthur Island Sports Centre

7 p.m.

Saturday, June 15

Sa-Hali Secondary

McArthur Island Sports Centre

2 p.m.

Friday, June 21

Chase Secondary

Chase Secondary Gym

4 p.m.

Friday, June 21

Clearwater Secondary

Clearwater Secondary Gym

6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25

Sun Peaks Education Society @KOOL

Sun Peaks

4:30 p.m.

Contact Us